Who am I?

I hardly know dear reader, who or whom I am. That is to say I’ve changed so many times since this morning I can barely remember. It’s enough to make a cat bark. I think I may possibly be a small town nobody, but then again I feel like I may be a bit more than that. At any rate, I know what I should do…

Ah yes, it’s coming back to me now. My name is Jacquelyn Fedyk and I am here to create adventures, parallel universes, apple pies and some other things. Should my endeavors go well, I would like to share these stories with you. Please take a look at my very qualified credentials.

Jacquelyn Fedyk – AKA Rojo Rabbit – AKA Jackie Hot Pants

  • Published poet
  • Doctor of the Denizens of the Deep – with a diploma from The Crustacean College of Sea-Monkey Knowledge
  • Published Photographer
  • Reader of Comic Books
  • Graphic Designer and Artist
  • Hopeful Novelist
  • Singer, Song Writer and Ukulele player for The Little Black Bottles
  • Designer of Dirigibles and Flying Machines

Well then, now that we have business matters well at hand, I would love to see you back again.  I have a lot to say dear reader and I do plan to post often. If I have intrigued you, feel free to stop by again.

…and now I would like to leave you with a quote from Poor Richard’s Almanack:

“Hide not your Talents, they for Use were made:

What’s a Sun Dial in the Shade?”

-Benjamin Franklin-

This entry was posted in Daily Something or Other. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who am I?

  1. Tis a lovely blog…I shall return.

Leave a Reply

