Back from Nanowrimo…

I took November off to try and score a 50,000 word count for this year’s Nanowrimo, I didn’t quite make it but I am over 30,000 words into an awesome Hillbilly Fantasy Novel that may pan out to be quite entertaining, its been really fun to write it so far. I will continue to work on that, but in the mean time I also wanted to also see if I could write a poem a day for a month. On my personal FB account I posted a request for poem prompts, just to see if I could do it. A prompt can consist of a word, a plot, an observation, anything. I have my first two poems ready and I’m going to begin posting them soon. I’m shooting for a poem a day for the entire month of December. Let’s see if I can pull it off…

Coming up…

A Poem A Day!

This entry was posted in Daily Something or Other. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

