Little Alice Liddell

Just finished editing this video. Little Alice Liddell is a song I wrote about the real Alice. I never even knew there was a real Alice up until about eight years ago. I met a distant relative of her’s who was also named Alice and she told me the family history. Since then I’ve learned a lot about little Alice Liddell, one day I will go to Oxford, England and visit her childhood home, I’m sure it will be quite magical and surreal to walk the realm of the real Alice.

This entry was posted in Live From the Watermelon Room and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

