31 Pieces 4-1

31 Pieces 4-1 by Jackie Fedyk

Today’s request is brought to us by my 5 year old son Jasper.

Last week Jasper and I were at the table drawing and he told me “My request is that I want you to draw a zombie dog, Mom. That’s my request.”

Here is what Jasper told me about the zombie dog I drew.

His name is Zombie Happy Grover and he loves to fetch brains and dead bones. He sucks the souls out of flowers and that helps him stay a “good guy”. He will protect humans from hungry zombies. If you are in trouble in the woods or something you can call him by a secret whistle and he will help you.

This entry was posted in 31 Pieces and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

