Paradise Pier

I had meant to do go out and do some filming yesterday, but I was having camera malfunctions and other technical difficulties. However, I found some great footage from our family vacation to Disneyland. Here’s a little video I put together with some filming I did at Paradise Pier at Disney’s California Adventure.

Now that I have my camera and software figured out I can get back to work on my stop-motion project.

This entry was posted in Live From the Watermelon Room. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

