It Took Me an Hour to Make the Bed This Morning

It took me an hour to make the bed today because I was practicing my stop-motion animation chops while working on my chores.

Here’s my second animation test, Self Making Bed, filmed in my bedroom this morning.

This entry was posted in Live From the Watermelon Room, Stop-Motion Animation, The Ray Bradbury School of Creative Arts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It Took Me an Hour to Make the Bed This Morning

  1. Enjoyed this very much! I always love visiting your blog! I finally started one on wordpress too! See ya around the Bend!

  2. tommiaw says:

    I have to admit I had to do a double-take on the title for this entry!
    I love your choice of music and having the Sock Monkey climb up to take center space among the pillows was perfect!

Leave a Reply

