6 Year Old Music Composer in My Basement

I’m barely functional today after being up most of the night with a nasty bug. However, I must take a moment to prop myself up in front of the computer and share with the world the awesome song that my 6 year old son wrote and recorded with his father while I was upstairs resting.

It is called “Lava Man” I find it to be quite amazing and I’m very proud.  Check it out here. I think you’re gonna like it!

This entry was posted in Daily Something or Other and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

